UF Calendar

University of Florida
 Jump to Today
Calendar:
DayWeek2weekMonthCalList
 
PreviousPrevPrevious   February 2012   NextNextNext

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

10 a.m.

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

2:30 p.m.

 

Friday, February 3, 2012

 

 

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 4, 2012

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, February 5, 2012

2 p.m.

 

Monday, February 6, 2012

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

4 p.m.

6 p.m.

6 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

10 a.m.

 

Thursday, February 9, 2012

 

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

6 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, February 10, 2012

6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 11, 2012

1 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

2 p.m.

4 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, February 12, 2012

12 p.m.

3 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, February 13, 2012

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

6 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

8:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

10 a.m.

5 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

8 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012

 

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

12 p.m.

6 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, February 17, 2012

 

5 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 18, 2012

 

4 p.m.

7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, February 19, 2012

1 p.m.

1 p.m.

2 p.m.

3 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

 

Monday, February 20, 2012

12:15 p.m.

6 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

3 p.m.

6 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

10 a.m.

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 23, 2012

9 a.m.

4 p.m.

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.

6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, February 24, 2012

 

9:30 a.m.

12 p.m.

1:55 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m. - 9 p.m.

7 p.m. - 11 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 25, 2012

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

10 a.m.

4 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, February 26, 2012

11 a.m.

1 p.m.

1 p.m.

2 p.m.

2 p.m.

4 p.m.

 

Monday, February 27, 2012

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

3 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

5 a.m.

11:45 a.m.

3 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

Repeating events:

PreviousPrevPrevious   February 2012   NextNextNext

Powered by WebEvent (tm).

This is a calendar of university events and critical dates prepared by the UF Office of University Relations.
To add an event, please use the submission form.

Copyright Web Administration, Office of Information Technology, University of Florida
P.O. Box 112065, Gainesville, FL 32611, Phone: (352) 392-3261, E-mail: webmaster@ufl.edu

This page uses Google Analytics (Google Privacy Policy)