UF Calendar

University of Florida
 Jump to Today
Calendar:
DayWeek2weekMonthCalList
 
PreviousPrevPrevious   January 2013   NextNextNext

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

 

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

 

 

Thursday, January 3, 2013

 

 

Friday, January 4, 2013

 

7 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 5, 2013

1 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 6, 2013

2 p.m.

 

Monday, January 7, 2013

 

 

 

12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

 

 

 

7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

 

 

 

 

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013

 

 

 

 

6 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, January 11, 2013

 

 

 

 

 

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 12, 2013

 

2 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 13, 2013

 

11:30 a.m.

 

Monday, January 14, 2013

 

12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

 

 

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

 

 

Thursday, January 17, 2013

 

6 p.m.

 

Friday, January 18, 2013

 

 

 

7 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 19, 2013

 

12 p.m.

1 p.m.

2 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 20, 2013

 

1 p.m.

2 p.m.

3 p.m.

 

Monday, January 21, 2013

 

 

8 a.m.

 

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

 

6 p.m.

6 p.m.

9 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

 

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

1 p.m.

5 p.m.

6 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 24, 2013

 

5:30 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, January 25, 2013

 

 

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

2 p.m.

6 p.m.

7 p.m.

7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, January 26, 2013

 

9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

12 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, January 27, 2013

 

1 p.m.

2 p.m.

 

Monday, January 28, 2013

 

 

6 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

 

4:30 p.m.

6 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

 

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

1 p.m.

3 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

8 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 31, 2013

 

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

Repeating events:

PreviousPrevPrevious   January 2013   NextNextNext

Powered by WebEvent (tm).

This is a calendar of university events and critical dates prepared by the UF Office of University Relations.
To add an event, please use the submission form.

Copyright Web Administration, Office of Information Technology, University of Florida
P.O. Box 112065, Gainesville, FL 32611, Phone: (352) 392-3261, E-mail: webmaster@ufl.edu

This page uses Google Analytics (Google Privacy Policy)