UF Calendar

University of Florida
 Jump to Today
Calendar:
DayWeek2weekMonthCalList
 
PreviousPrevPrevious   Two weeks starting on December 16, 2012   NextNextNext

Sunday, December 16, 2012

 

 

Monday, December 17, 2012

 

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

 

 

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

 

7 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 20, 2012

 

9 a.m.

4:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

 

Friday, December 21, 2012

 

4:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 22, 2012

 

 

Sunday, December 23, 2012

 

 

Monday, December 24, 2012

 

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

 

 

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

 

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012

 

 

Friday, December 28, 2012

 

7 p.m.

 

Saturday, December 29, 2012

 

Repeating events:

PreviousPrevPrevious   Two weeks starting on December 16, 2012   NextNextNext

Powered by WebEvent (tm).

This is a calendar of university events and critical dates prepared by the UF Office of University Relations.
To add an event, please use the submission form.

Copyright Web Administration, Office of Information Technology, University of Florida
P.O. Box 112065, Gainesville, FL 32611, Phone: (352) 392-3261, E-mail: webmaster@ufl.edu

This page uses Google Analytics (Google Privacy Policy)