UF Calendar

University of Florida
 Jump to Today
Calendar:
DayWeek2weekMonthCalList
 
PreviousPrevPrevious   Two weeks starting on November 11, 2012   NextNextNext

Sunday, November 11, 2012

 

 

11 a.m. - 3 p.m.

1 p.m.

3 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Monday, November 12, 2012

 

 

 

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

 

 

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

2 p.m.

6 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

 

 

 

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 

 

 

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

6:30 p.m.

7 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, November 16, 2012

 

 

 

8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

6 p.m.

6 p.m. - 9 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 17, 2012

 

 

 

1 p.m.

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Sunday, November 18, 2012

 

 

 

8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

1:30 p.m.

2 p.m.

3 p.m.

3 p.m.

5:30 p.m.

 

Monday, November 19, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

 

 

 

7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

 

 

 

 

7:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 22, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, November 23, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

4 p.m.

7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, November 24, 2012

 

 

 

 

Repeating events:

PreviousPrevPrevious   Two weeks starting on November 11, 2012   NextNextNext

Powered by WebEvent (tm).

This is a calendar of university events and critical dates prepared by the UF Office of University Relations.
To add an event, please use the submission form.

Copyright Web Administration, Office of Information Technology, University of Florida
P.O. Box 112065, Gainesville, FL 32611, Phone: (352) 392-3261, E-mail: webmaster@ufl.edu

This page uses Google Analytics (Google Privacy Policy)